Bulletin Board

Regional Intergroup Events Notices

Facebook Ad Tutorial

Friday, August 26th

Noon PT | 3 PM ET | 8 PM UK

An introduction on how to use Facebook Ads as a method of carrying the message to those who still suffer. This tutorial will demonstrate how to set up an ad campaign on Facebook for an event, and the basic strategies that might be employed to reach the most amount of people on this social media channel.

All workshops will be taking place on Zoom

VIRTUAL REGION ROOM ID: 86338783376 | PASSCODE: 120912

Zoom link

More to Come! Please stay tuned for more, upcoming tutorials on Social Media, Google and more!

If you have any questions or requests, please reach out to digital@oavirutalregion.org

Region 6 Virtual Convention

October 21-23, 2022

Register online here

Click here to download PDF

hosted by Region 6

Our United Growth through Sponsorship

Sunday, September 25th
3 PM ET

  • Thinking about sponsoring
  • Want to grow more as an already existing sponsor?
  • Interested in finding out how to learn more from your sponsor?

Presented by OA Footsteps

Download PDF here

Being entirely ready for HP to change us

Virtual Intergroup Second Sunday
September 11th 7:00 pm UTC
3:00 pm EST

Public Information Open House

Virtual Intergroup Newcomers Open House
Volunteers Needed!
October 1-2, 2022

Prayer and Meditation Worksop for Men

Sunday August 21, 2022
3PM EST
hosted by MIGOA – Island Intergroup

Our way of life in relationships

Together on the Road to Happy Destiny
A Couple in OA sharing their Experience Strength and Hope
Saturday September 10th 5:30PM EST

Tell your story!

Get creative and spread the OA message to those who still suffer. The Region 3 Twelve Step Within Committee is looking for fellows who to contribute writing, poetry, photography, video, animation and artwork to the new OA Lifeline. Download this PDF to learn more.Tell your Story

Fall 2022 Retreat

Fall into Recovery:  Practicing These Principles in All Our Affairs 

Please join us at the La Salette Retreat Center, 947 Park St., Attleboro, MA 02703 

Come away from your daily life for a time of recovery and fellowship. 

How do you stay abstinent, one day at a time? How do you practice the principles of the program “in all your affairs?”

Our speakers will share their experience, strength, and hope on the Twelve Steps, the Tools of OA, and physical, emotional, and spiritual recovery from compulsive eating. 

October 7, 8, 9th, 2022

Flyer – MBI Retreat – Fall Into Recovery 2022

Sponsored by MBI Intergroup

Contact Us

Email: contact@metrowestoa.org 

Call anytime  – phone: (508) 875-0001

Or submit your comment in the form provided

Get in touch

6 + 5 =